amai / Sugar EP  (DIGITAL/LVDD-007)
01. what goes up…
02. ocean grown
03. the overture/ don't you realize
04. wake up tomorrow
05. xxxxxx (feat. marengo732)
06. soft strings and commercial value
07. "meaning of love" interlude
08. Anneka
09. starting to feel better
10. all over again

L.A based producer, beat artist. 20 years old. amai's newest EP!!


All beats produced & mixed by amai
edited & mastered by KK (Lo-Vibes)
Artwork by G-Digs

(P)+(C) 2012 Lo-Vibes Recordings
Released May 4, 2012

Back to Front
Back to TOP